Board of Management

The Board of Management (2019-2023) has legal responsibility for the overall running of the school. It serves for a term of four years. The present Board was formed in November 2019.

Current members are:

Tom Costello

Secretary and School Principal
Colette Brennan

Patron’s Representative
Fr. Kevin Fallon

Staff Representative
Susan O’Connor

Parents’ Representatives
Patricia Fox
Jack Sexton

Community Representatives
Fiona Coen – Treasurer
Sean Mooney